Contact

Airforce Turbine Service
11557 Hwy 359
Mathis, TX 78368
Runway GPS Coordinates
28°09’00” N 97°47’30” W
2700′ x 33′ reinforced concrete + 1500′ grass over-run (no lights)
Regional Airports
Corpus Christi International (CRP) (35 Miles)
San Antonio International (SAT) (90 Miles)
Directions To Our Facility
IH 37 Mathis Exit (#36), East on Hwy 359 for 3 Miles
ATS is 2.5 Miles South of Tynan on Hwy 359
Phone
(361) 547-3386
Fax
(361) 547-7273
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 146
Tynan, TX 78391

Team Contacts

General Manager
Augustine (Augie) Lara
augustine.lara@pt6a.aero
Chief Inspector
Jesse Mendoza
jesse.mendoza@pt6a.aero
Sales & Business Development
David Wehmeyer
david.wehmeyer@pt6a.aero
Director of Parts Operations
Mark Hileman
mark.hileman@pt6a.aero
Parts / Shipping Manager
Janice Porter
janice.porter@pt6a.aero
Part Sales
Eddie Rios
pt6a@turbineparts.aero
Shipping
Monica Laurel
shipping@pt6a.aero
PW100 Representative
Paul Callahan
paul.callahan@turbineparts.aero
Quality Control Manager
Ted Medrano
ted.medrano@pt6a.aero
Controller
Miguel Garza
miguel.garza@pt6a.aero
Partner
Chris Carson
chris.carson@pt6a.aero
Partner
Reagan Lehmann
reagan.lehmann@pt6a.aero